Reviews

Reviews2018-07-14T10:03:37-04:00
Service Rated ★★★★★ 5 based on 121 customer reviews!
5 1
Amanda Crabtree
Amanda Crabtree
2019-08-11T01:33:41+0000
We broke down with a flat in the middle median of the interstate and were unable to remove the last lugnut to change it out. After calling 3 towing companies that did not answer, and one who gave us an estimated wait time of 2-3 hours, I thankfully found the number for Rescue Rangers. The technician arrived within 15 minutes, got the tire changed in 3 minutes, and was very friendly and professional. You guys saved the day, thank you.read more
Chuck Crush
Chuck Crush
2019-07-25T15:29:17+0000
Made 1 call to tell them where car was left and I went on . They texted when on the way and when picked up and when delivered . They delivered to repair shop after hours. Repair shop was on it the next morning ... soooo easy . Thc
Kaye Haugen Nelson
Kaye Haugen Nelson
2019-07-21T19:10:07+0000
Response time was excellent, called Sunday after noon. Arrived promptly at quoted time. Loaded large touring bike in a monsoon caliber rain and wind storm. Service above and beyond expectations! I will recommend R R T Roadside Service to everyone!read more
Rob Howard
Rob Howard
2019-07-16T22:24:02+0000
Great equipment. Most impressed that 2 service rescuers came to help me. 2 heads are always better than one and it didn't cost extra. Great job guys!
James Bogacki
James Bogacki
2019-07-16T15:30:07+0000
very helpful company! I waited 2 hours for a different company to get me, and they never showed up! but when Rescue Rangers were dispatched, it only took 20 minutes for them to get to me. David helped me out big time and was very nice! highly recommend them!read more
Janna Evans
Janna Evans
2019-07-14T17:26:17+0000
Hassle Free is my favorite quality of Rescue Rangers! They take AAA no questions asked, with no attitude or issues...which is a big deal for us! Mike (driver) was great and quick, just made our experience even better. He went above and beyond to make it all more comfortable for us! Definiately our "Go To" Towing & Roadside Serv. Company now. Im actually using them again today.. its disapointing to need them again so soon but im relieved we have someone like them now!! Thank You!!☝️🏆😍read more
Stephen McGregor
Stephen McGregor
2019-06-09T14:53:33+0000
Friendly and quick service very professional
Judy Heckman
Judy Heckman
2019-05-31T19:29:46+0000
Kevin the driver had a great attitude, no matter what I needed done. did exactly what I needed with a smile. that6 is wha6 I look for in service.
Shelley Lynn Dobbs
Shelley Lynn Dobbs
2019-05-29T20:21:48+0000
Reasonable rescue time dependable service polite friendly driver name mike assisted us - had a nice respectful-manner wasn’t a know it all just got the job done n got us home safe
Ahmad Michael Morshedi
Ahmad Michael Morshedi
2019-05-16T18:15:10+0000
truly outstanding & ridiculously cheap
Gerry Lynn Wilson
Gerry Lynn Wilson
2019-04-21T17:01:25+0000
Very helpful. Arrived in lass than 20 minutes.
Renae Farmer
Renae Farmer
2019-04-16T23:12:02+0000
These Guys are awesome!!!!!! Only towing company you should use!!!!!!
Jeffrey Edward Judd
Jeffrey Edward Judd
2019-04-04T12:40:05+0000
Great job fast service safe
Sandra Mciver
Sandra Mciver
2019-03-26T16:59:57+0000
In time, courteous, efficient and the driver was nice.
Lynette Richy Heil
Lynette Richy Heil
2019-03-26T14:36:39+0000
Jordan was awesome. Great job. Quick service. Thank you.
Courtney Michelle Judge
Courtney Michelle Judge
2019-03-08T19:38:35+0000
amazing service. my driver was so nice and helpful
Dorothy Waldrop Bolin
Dorothy Waldrop Bolin
2019-03-07T17:48:51+0000
He was great He knew exactly what to do. Thank you so much.
Mahdi Mahdi
Mahdi Mahdi
2019-03-07T04:12:20+0000
Ahmed was nice man and he did very very very good job
Lisa Kircher
Lisa Kircher
2019-03-06T23:48:25+0000
Was able to get to me fast. I was on the road in no time.Excellent service.
Jeff Coffman
Jeff Coffman
2019-02-28T05:08:54+0000
I would recommend them to anyone needing roadside service........responded promptly and really helped us out......
Trenice Mallard
Trenice Mallard
2019-02-28T00:17:08+0000
The drivers are always nice and professional
Bobbi Thomas Robinson
Bobbi Thomas Robinson
2019-02-23T03:19:37+0000
I had locked my keys in the car. Called AAA and they were fast and efficient! And very kind !
Renee Lauf
Renee Lauf
2019-02-21T23:44:17+0000
they will do what they can to get you on the road
William Kayse
William Kayse
10:25 16 Aug 19
Some of the greatest people I have ever met, or worked for, truly a blessing to be a ranger, great company, fantastic AAA service provider, and an all around top notch company, I'm honored to be a Ranger
Linda Probus
Linda Probus
12:37 31 Jul 19
Our Rescue Ranger was very sympathetic about making a silly mistake that ran down an aging car battery. Don't leave idling car with radio, A C- and (accidentally) head lights on!
Kluless TV
Kluless TV
12:36 23 Jul 19
Came quickly and put up with the wait when I forgot my keys. Very professional and laid back, would recommend in an emergency.
Dominique Tolley
Dominique Tolley
21:39 15 Jul 19
They come in a timely manner, and the driver was friendly as well. No connection problems, they let you know any update you need to know via text.
Ray Aranda
Ray Aranda
21:12 29 Jun 19
Excellent service. Harris even helped me get my van into a difficult parking spot! Thank you!
Tara Robbins
Tara Robbins
01:25 26 Jun 19
So glad I called these guys. They were very nice professional, quick and answered my questions and did what they said they would do and for the price they said they would. I had one tow company that I had called before Rescue Rangers and they drove right be me on the emergency lane of interstate and called me and said yeah it’s not safe to help you we aren’t even stopping you need to call someone else, so I called Rescue Rangers and they were wonderful. Will definitely use them again if need be and will recommend them anytime I can.read more
Roberto Gorostieta
Roberto Gorostieta
22:14 25 Jun 19
Tow vehicle was fast to get to my location. Driver (Harris) was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Will use again if needed and definitely recommend.
Paulines Pens
Paulines Pens
14:08 19 Apr 19
Had to use you twice in less then 24 hours. One for a tow home and lastly for a tow to the repair shop. Both times you have arrived quickly with great drivers. Thanks for everything.
Stephanie stark
Stephanie stark
20:56 13 Apr 19
Fast, prompt and knowledgeable service. Friendly and respectful attitude. Availability is my #1 reason for continuing patronage.
Regina Ramser
Regina Ramser
17:02 31 Mar 19
Fastest AAA service ever! Had a flat tire, luckily I was at home! Arrived not less than 15 minutes after I called! Very professional, courteous and thorough! Even offered a place to have my tire plugged at a very reasonable price. Thank you!read more
Susan Foulks
Susan Foulks
02:33 20 Mar 19
Mike wasn't able to unlock my Jeep but he stayed with me and kept on trying until my daughter went to pick up spare key and return. That in itself took almost an hour. He finally did kill the engine and reconnected the battery once she got there. Mike didn't have to stay but he did, and as flustered as I was, I am very thankful for that extra bit of kindness and for not giving up. Thanks Mike!!!read more
Deborah Zimmerman
Deborah Zimmerman
17:40 12 Mar 19
The call center correctly estimated the ETA of the tow driver, Chris L. He was courteous, efficient and professional. I appreciate the Hoosier AAA benefits and services.
Jeffrey Jackson
Jeffrey Jackson
18:09 11 Feb 19
Dallas came to help me with a flat tire outside the Doctors office in the rain. He determined that airing up the tire would be sufficient for me to get to the tire store where it could get repaired. He was thoughtful, kind and did a great job. Thanks Rescue Ranger Dallas.read more
Autumn Apanewicz
Autumn Apanewicz
19:52 03 Feb 19
I locked my car keys in my car on my way in to open up my office, of course AAA came to the rescue! ANDRE was there within 10 mins despite the 1.5 hour wait time. He was prompt, professional, and extremely friendly. Thanks again!
Janet Joslin
Janet Joslin
21:56 16 Jan 19
Troy was very patient. He changed my tire and point out the nail in my tire. Also, suggestions where I could go nearby to get it to repair. As a single woman, I am very grateful. Thank you
PePa Thompson
PePa Thompson
03:08 15 Jan 19
Unfortunately, over the years, I’ve needed Rescue Rangers far to many times for numerous vehicles with various issues. The Rangers haven’t been around for all of the 50 years I’ve been a member of Louisville AAA, but while they’re been on the job, I’ve appreciated their professional attitude & attention to detail. They’re a good lot, the whole of them. They work long hours in all kinds of weather to be available when needed. Today was simply a jump start for my truck. My fault, left an accessory running! And, as always, I got great service. Thanks guys & gals of RR. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I give you 6 stars!read more
Kristi Helm
Kristi Helm
18:31 12 Jan 19
Service was fast! My Boyfriend locked his keys in his truck at Ford and the technician called me to guide him to the right parking lot and he arrived within 15-20 minutes after i called AAA. He was very nice and patient!
Bruce Nunnelley
Bruce Nunnelley
22:11 06 Jan 19
Had a flat tire at the airport after being gone 8 days. Call AAA, they had Dallas B come and change my tire. His response was quick and got me on my way. He is a 5 Star in my book. Thanks Dallas B.
Michele Humfleet
Michele Humfleet
20:12 27 Dec 18
Our van had a passegener front wheel fly off on I-64 on the far side of Shelby county on Christmas eve. 3 broken and 2 bent studs. Chris and Troy from Rescue Rangers showed up within the hour. With no wheel they had to use their expertise in order to raise and tow vehicle. Rode with them to take truck to repair shop that was closed. They suggested Little Charlie mobile repair service, and contacted him. So we took it to a private residence instead, and went on to Christmas activities. The vehicle was completely repaired for an incrediblely low price and I was able to drive it home that evening. It felt like a Christmas miracle. Not only are these highly competent employees, they are great people with a genuine concern for their clients.read more
Ethan Redmon
Ethan Redmon
14:25 19 Dec 18
Called AAA to tow my car because of a dropped transmission. They sent these guys. Got there in about 30 minutes. Super polite and extremely helpful.
Charlotte Felinski
Charlotte Felinski
16:44 16 Dec 18
Andre M was the service tech that responded for our AAA call because we had a dead battery. He was prompt, polite, professional, knowledgeable, thorough & answered all of our questions. He made a dreary Sunday morning bad experience into a relieved & calmer rest of our day. Thanks, Andre!read more
Keri Abernathy
Keri Abernathy
01:58 03 Dec 18
Great customer service. The commute to my location was only 30mins. Which the driver was on time. Even though he was given the wrong address. Mr. Scott J. was very nice, courteous and professional. He got the job done within minutes.
J Kira
J Kira
13:11 20 Nov 18
The driver arrived quickly and got my vehicle off to the repair shop in no time. It was nice to have a polite and pleasant interaction that early in the morning. I appreciate you all!
Alan Bunch
Alan Bunch
16:11 15 Nov 18
I xalled and they gave me an accurate estimate of when they would arrive. Mike showed up tested everything and installed a new battery in about 30 or 45 minutes.On a cold wet morning they certainly earn their fee. The battery was priced at just what I would have paid at a local parts store.The service fee was perfectly reasonable.read more
Cards Fan
Cards Fan
02:57 09 Nov 18
The service was great. He arrived in very good time. The driver was very knowledgeable in loading and unloading my vehicle. Fantastic job.
Jasmine Newson
Jasmine Newson
21:36 30 Oct 18
Very prompt, Barry was very polite, worked quickly, and got the job done! When I called to inquire about an arrival time, Mark was very helpful and polite as well. Thanks for getting our moving truck back up and running guys!
Judith Burris
Judith Burris
12:14 27 Oct 18
When my van would not start, William K. showed up quickly, took care of the problem, and had me on my way. He was courteous, knowledgeable, reassuring, and upbeat—all while working in the rain! Thank you!
Carson Bowen
Carson Bowen
14:13 26 Oct 18
What a great towing service! I needed my car picked up by a certain time, they arrived an hour early, the service was amazing very friendly & helpful! They were patient with me and all-around The best towing experiences I have had.
Candice Payton
Candice Payton
22:03 26 Sep 18
RR. My service guy was Jordan. He was completely professional and easy going. After speaking with him I was totally comfortable in his ability and knowledge to tow my car over 50 miles away without me having to follow the truck.... Thank ypu for your service. I appreciate kind peopleread more
Matt Ramsey
Matt Ramsey
14:00 20 Sep 18
My car died today on the way to work so my wife called AAA and a tow truck was able to meet her in less then an hour. The guy was very polite and service was very quick. We will always use Rescue Rangers Towing from here on out.
Bill Montgomery
Bill Montgomery
23:11 14 Sep 18
William K. provided great quick service. Followed up to let me know he was on the way. He really went above and beyond 1st Class Service.
Andy Heitkemper
Andy Heitkemper
22:16 06 Aug 18
It was great to actually speak to a dispatcher, who asked enough questions to calm me during that which was a very stressful situation. The driver arrived quickly, and was very professional. David and I also joked around while I rode with him to the auto repair shop. The flat rate and in-cab electronic payment also made things quick and easy. If you have these guys in your area and you need a tow, call them first.read more
Tennysia O'neal
Tennysia O'neal
15:39 09 Jul 18
Very long story short these guys are more then friendly. And faster then expected. Would definitely recommend to anyone. I wish i could remember their names It was Tuesday July 3rd in the afternoon before 4:30, during the thunderstorm in Fairdaleread more
Kevin Buckley
Kevin Buckley
15:14 11 Jun 18
Car wouldn't start this morning, so I called AAA to get a new battery. Rescue Rangers kept me in the loop on when the help would be coming, and the actual driver who came to help me could not have been more friendly. I am so thankful to have gotten connected with them, and for all their help!read more
Chris Leininger
Chris Leininger
12:23 18 Apr 18
Have to say one of the best places to work so far the owners take so much pride in making sure drivers and members are noticed not just a number or a butt in a seat.
Danny Mang
Danny Mang
00:13 13 Apr 18
Very personal, family owned, grate place to work !!
TheRealSaeo
TheRealSaeo
20:59 26 Mar 18
Car decided not to start in the middle of nowhere at 9pm on a Sat. I called AAA and they set me up with Rescue Rangers in Louisville KY. I was in town for an event, and had no way to get my car fixed; the steering wheel was locked, the key wouldn't turn, and the shifter was stuck in P. I had to get my car back home (200+ miles away), and figure out how to rent a car at that time. Initially they told me they could not take it back to Ohio, but then called me back a short time later saying they could. In the time I was waiting, I was able to get a one-way rental back to Ohio. The driver (Conroy), showed up loaded the car promptly. I asked the driver if he could drop me at the airport to pick my rental car, and he said he would. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone (Mark), wax also very professional, and kept me abreast as to what was happening.Although this was set up through AAA, Rescue Rangers took charge and got business handled. This company drove my car to Ohio 200+ miles away, in the middle of the night, and dropped me at the airport so I can get my rental car. A+ guys keep it up.read more

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Rate Our Service!
Review Feed Powered by TowingWebsites.com™